Saturday, March 13, 2010

Automatic!

Falling in love with Justin Bieber is actually a very adventurous experience.
Baby <33

Liking Tokio Hotel songs are actually.. okay? Very catchy but stupid. And the lead singer could be called 'Adam Lambert 2.56'?
Apart from the toothpick legs and Hedgehog Hair. and the wannabe fur and one sleeved jackets.

Damn, gay guys are the IN thing right now. Apart from placebo and raygun. Anyone else i missed?
Getting chills as i am listening to Thinking Of You. Beautiful song, haven't heard it in a while.

Shazziera: [i forgot what she said]
Suraya: [i forgot what she said]
Me: [giggling] .. [nodding] .. [yawning, fo shizzly]

Erra: Jai.
Me: Um?
Erra: Awak Okay?
Me: Okay??
Erra: A'ah.
Me: Okay je. [thank you smile]

Did i look horrible when i was yawning? Damn.

Call me obsessed. Call me lifeless. But yeah i still check your blogs and twitter. I check everyone's.

So here's the thing.
Today i heard a Cheryl Cole song. Wanted to write my review. But alya put it on her twitter before me. Hmmph.
Wanted to paste the lyrics of an Adam Lambert song. Fina pasted Demi's Catch Me.

DAMN.

No comments: