Friday, December 26, 2008

Farina Hanim

ok, so this is one of the times when i get really bored..and i get outta ideas..
so i just talk about my friends or ask stupid questions..

so i am going to talk about My Jonas Buddy, Farina Hanim..

She's the kind of girl that is always updated LIKE ME!
we always noe new things about the jonas brothers,
we are like separated at birth twins and one of us got plastic surgery or something
so our faces are different..HAHAHAHA!
we can totally become one, coz if i noe something new, she also knows it..
then we can start a jonas topic like J.O.N.A.S and we can go for days about it,
and the best part about us being jonas buddies are........





BOTH OF US LIKE..o wait no..LOVE! JOE!!!


farina..hmm..what else can i say about her?
well..she can always start a topic..
and sometimes on msn
her pm [personal message] would be like
"i dont like a guy just becoz they are hot males.."
and i would say "so, i suppose u like joe becoz he is funny,sweet,talented and attractive in every way..and dont forget the #1 gentleman! like me?"
and that could be a topic that leads to videos,fansites, going to jonas concerts that will make joe fall in love with us..and..getting married to joe..
but the best thing about that is..
we DO NOT.. i repeat DO NOT fight about who's gonna get joe, who joe will fall in love with..
yadi yada..
we will be like..
then joe would fall in love with US, and he'll kiss US on the cheek..LIPS maybe? the WE will get married to joe and live happily ever after..
wow! joe will have girlfriends that approves each other..HAHA!
so, i have to say that farina is THE MOST AMAZING JONAS BUDDY..EVER!
oh, and her nickname is Fina..HAHA!

I LUV YA'LL JONAS!!! especially you, joe...<3333333

2 comments:

Fina Jonas said...

OMG !!! I'm trully trully trully honored . :)

THE MOST AMAZING JONAS BUDDY..EVER! ??

Aww , everything you said there is true .

Well , You're THE MOST AWESOME and GREATEST JONAS BUDDY any JONAS FANS can have . but the best part is , you're MY JONAS BUDDY . :)

freeeeet said...

quite touch actually. hoho. that's what i like about you. next year, we are going into the same class. happy giler.